All I Want is... Blur (credits) Credits

Special thanks to all those who made their contributions one way or another to this site:

A giant thank you to
Cédric Dorot, one of my former students, ced.dorot@libertysurf.fr, Anthony Huyghebaert and Yann Duez at http://www.tournant.com for devoting so much of their time to designing this site

Manu, my hubby, manu@laloux.nom.fr, for his constant support and help

Gary Taylor, the "fantastic MP3 man", tay1961@yahoo.com, for recording the intros and helping with the lyrics to "13"

Virginie Sabin, my closest Blurry friend and half of Two's A Crowd, v.sabin@mail.ac-lille.fr, for her pix and reviews

Toby Langley, an oustanding Blur fan, and Adam Benzine, another oustanding Blur fan, abenzine@hotmail.com, for their reviews and helping with lyrics

Special thanks to very kind
Toby Langley www.rockfeedback.com for collaborating on the Gorillaz interview with me

Stephen Ewahskiw, blaim@yahoo.com ; http://freespace.virgin.net/slampiece.inc, for his photos and helping with lyrics

Lilian Eijkelkamp, lilian.eijkelkamp@hi.nl, Ian May, kopite.9@virgin.net, Lorraine Prince, stdust99@yahoo.com, Tom Hannan, colinzeal@aktj.freeserve.co.uk ; http://www.chemicalworld.50g.com , Lisa Mantle, popscene.lis@virgin.net and Presto! for their reviews.

Also massive thanks to
Fine, Fine@ifrance.com , Sylvia, rosiro@ctv.es, Soline, b_soline@hotmail.com , Pierre Priot, http://www.soitditenpassant.com, Hélène Wang, Julie, Sandrine and Audrey for their excellent photos.

And a special thank you to
Damon Albarn, Graham Coxon, Dave Rowntree and Alex James for being such brilliant musicians and wonderful people.